Blogia
wwwnicolascomuy

Subtitle Design Manage Build, have Fun! original Sally's Spa hack online exe

https://firstgamehack.com/game-307132353.html

 

Critique: I’m obsessed with this game, I used to play Sally’s Salon on my mom’s computer and this game just brings back so many memories. But for some reason, no matter how many times I beat it with a perfect score, the last level in Rome refuses to give me the little metal for perfect and it has been like this for years. The last time I downloaded this game it was about 2 maybe three years ago, I beat every level with perfect and that is the only level that doesn’t want to say I beat it completely; 3.2.2; Brief: ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ Sally's Spa™ 30% OFF! Limited Time ■ ■ ■ ■ ■; German; published Date: 2009-04-08; Creator: Games Cafe Inc; Version notes: GamesCafe is pleased to give you v3.4.47 update to Sally’s Spa! We appreciate your ongoing feedback and especially your Reviews! If you haven’t left a review yet, please do and tell other Sally fans what you think!

I am SOO obsessed with this game. I need to try land sharkng in the ocean :P. What the tittle of the song. Very nice glitch. I wanna play this game so bad. Thank you so much! bless you! D. Thanks a lot. Omg Thank you so much :D ! I did install the game perfectly and in the full version, thank you again. Can i do this in the skull cave. The link is deleted. been looking for this everywhere, still can't find it, darn. thanks for the help though.

I have sally spa 2 and have 30 lv(5lv in each. Hey I'd just like to say I found your channel recently and I really like your content. Thanks. Does this work on Xbox. Cannot extract the file cause it's corrupt. I cant do it. diagnostic messages pop up. plz help me. I was on the last Spa but sadly, someone deleted,that game. At the end of a day of sharkin' when the clock strikes 2:00 AM does the game register that you're in your house properly. LANDSHARK! <3. Well, Sally's Studio games don't work. The first one was deleted, the second one said there is an unknown decompression error, and the third one starts but kills itself.

E desbloqueado. Still works 1/1/19 yea i watched this on new year what am i doing with my life. 50/50 chance lol. @TheCrympton can u help me? i can´t install the game. This is an awesome glitch First of all i wrote this in one of your other video's but you didn't answer so im writing it again 1. buy the catalogue from pierre's shop 2. buy the 75 wallpaper (It's solid lime green, under a solid blue wallpaper and over a eggish solid wallpaper) 3. profit The wallpaper acts like a Prismatic Shard. You can get the galaxy sword from it and give it to everybody (except Haley) as a love gift more info at Note's: I didn't found this glitch and if you make a video about it you shouldn't credit since i didn't found it. Also you can't donate it to the museum.

Please post the exact link where we can download it. It does not work at all after clicking to your description on the first link. Instead of zip files it came out on the downloads under desktop file. How do you place the pole. THIS STILL WORKS ON SWITCH. Just finished the other video. Thanks for the link, loved it. Reply to karen gonzaga. And I thought only Chuck Norris knew how to swim through land. Full text of "NEW. Internet Archive. Would this work with the cheap farm return. (The craftable one) thx 😁.

<3 Luv your vids. Can a land shark rescue a swimming sprinkler. I made an alt game to do glitches. For some of the mediafire links in my videos you need to have a media fire acc to access them.

Can it be any weapon or does it have to be the galaxy sword

I CAN WALK ON WATER IN THIS GAME. I miss this game. This got updated. to ipad. LOTS of cool more things. I think. Sally's spa file is a virus. Would I ever have to replace the fence. I tried with different swords and a sythe but it turns me around. What song. Can confirm it still works, on the switch, on the current version as of 17 may 2018. Thank you so much 100x. I hate this guy, he is so cringey... Still working 2 years after haha :D. Do skull mine with this infinite health. Is the glitch effect lost if you go in the skull caverns? could be incredibly useful in there.

I am up to japan. It's not working, help please. I really wanna play this. I have experienced similar problems, working on new links again. I have no idea why the files/links stop working after a while... Haha nice, I'm definitely going to play around with this one! Good find man. Watch out for land sharks. These time management games rock. I can't get the galaxy sword out of bounds trick to work anymore for some reason. The page for the first link loads fine for me. don't include the colon or the hyphens they're not part of the link. Dont working. Lol! We are talking about Sally's Spa in game but you are talking about Sakura Spa in Japan. Rotfl. @Makujamaria Yeah... and this rapid share is sooo slow D: 12kb per sec? wtf? anyways... thx, il keep trying to download this lol...

Hello, the first link of Sally's Studio- Collector's edition its not working anymore. Thanks

I can't stop laughing at funny he looks swimming in the snow 😂😂. Such an under subscribed channel. Love your videos. My production is going to go up at least 5000. Hahaha. And the delivery of the jokes. So good. I hate the tea girl she's so useless look at her just standing around wiping dust off her skirt! DO YOUR JOB MAKE MUH TEA. Here's an idea, is it possible to fully max out the community center, then buy joja mart membership on the same day? What will happen. That was totally a click bait. Oh yay I was really sad about this getting patched. Ahh the the link for sally's studio give you an empty no exe file. After seeing this, I found myself wishing you were one of the bachelors in the game so I could marry you. Also, would this work with one of the totems instead of the return scepter.


Thanks. but why is the sally's spa without the exe file to install.
@Makujamaria ohhh okay, thanks x.
OMG. This works. Your are GREAT. You hear me? GREAT.
Search the history of over 351 billion web pages on the Internet.
Thank you so much...

I cant. Love your vids man. Link soz... D: i want it... Re-uploaded new file try the new links. How do you drag 2 people at the same time. Get a mediafire acc. its all free no surveys either, and should be available in almost every country. go to the link while logged in. It should redirect you to my files. then go to the link at the top and erase this. collector's#myfiles then go to that link and you should be able to get the files. ill see if i can change the link so you dont have to.

The link won't work. Are you going to do an All Exploits Allowed speedrun eventually. I can't open the files. Please help. Thank you so much. Arigato. Btw, your page can't be found. Patched. Did you delete the file? it doesn't exist anymore. Does this work on switch. This glitch was patched in 1.2. I have tried this glitch. It works.

Try redownloading the file. IT still works on switch on 8 december. 2018. @BlackRoseOfTruth torlrlololololololololololololol. Ok thanks for watching. Doesn't work on mobile the shower glitch. I love Game it. THIS A VIRUS. To turn yourself into natures most confused predator LOL. Do you know how to cancel the glitch after use? cause i think its forever. Really useful for skull cavern etc. Thanks. Thankyou very much, everything works except by the first one, i think you gave the wrong link because it goes to mediafire's homepage...

14:55 wow im triggered. It doesn't work. I can't extract the file for Sally's studio. You don't need to do that there is a easier option but. um you see if you dont want to go out of the map or use the return sceptre you just have to do it the way you did before but you have to OF already had the fence there before the update then just do what you did before. Missing - Believed Extinct. Huh. I managed to get into the bathhouse with my clothes before, but I didn't think to try to find another way to do this glitch. Full text of "NEW. Internet Archive. Search the history of over 351 billion web pages on the Internet, Missing - Believed Extinct. Full text of "NEW. Internet Archive, The Middlings. A curious little domestic scene was enacted every week during ATV's Week-End programme which ran from the end of September 1955 until the year end on Saturday mornings at 9.30am. Search the history of over 351 billion web pages on the Internet.

:OO THANK YOU. Is there a way to get to the spa early? Like in Spring. Well I never going to play the game right now. Impeccable timing. I just finished the Forest video. The first link is not working sir. Any other links. I can place the Wooden fence. Think it Got patched in 1.1. I tried this in the girls locker room and it did not work, because it did not let me go farther than just my face, because then it would turn around even though my curser was below it. Can someone help me. Thank you so much ❤. I'm finished the game Sally's Rocks! and free im downloding by ares. That 5000% joke was lame but it got me lol-ed. GJ made a sub out of me. LOL touch the pole, thats exactly what it sounds like :D hahaha love the humour. New links, try those.

Fail to check CRC, i did redownload it. I can't place anything in the spa, has this been patched or am I doing something wrong. That take me ten years BUT ITS RUNING. So the hot spring area will unlock on summer first year? Sorry I'm new to this game I dunno why my way to hot spring is block also in mining area Sorry my English is bad. Can you get to the desert with this. Im so happy XO. These links of Sally's spa didn't work, help please. I just got done playing. I gotta try this later. Im going to try this right now lol. I'm only at Liberty Spa. Still works 21/3/2019. God bless u. The Middlings. A curious little domestic scene was enacted every week during ATV's Week-End programme which ran from the end of September 1955 until.

But how I can I can get the bath. How did you discover that. How do I undo the swimming though. How I can have Sally Spa free full version. Legit Note: Your health only goes up when you're still, SO your health stays the same when you're moving, unless you get hit your health goes down. Txs is working fine. There's an easier way to do it. The link is deleted. This Guy A Steal My Video Is 11 Months Now Hes A Stealer.

I can't place the fence on PS4. Probably got patched... I touch that but nothing happened. I do not know what touch means I touch it, click it, right click it, but nothing happens. A way to do this without the warp wand thingy is to craft a warp totem, place it in the pool, you can still place that, touch it and leave, DONE. SALLY SPA I LOVE THE GAME WHEN I A KID. Wow 😮 I remember a long time ago I used to play this game but on the IPad. This isn't salsa shark but I approve :D. You know what ? Sara's Healthy Spa just copied Sally's Spa ! It is same. Try search it. Hope this doesn't get patched. None of the links are working for me. help plz. This worked and I'm on ps4. This is funny. Was this fixed in the recent patch? I just tired it but I couldn't place a fence anywhere in there. I laughed too hard at this. Thanks and happy holidays.

I cant put the pole! HOW. Still works after the 1.1 update for anyone wondering. @TheCrympton Ok Sorry. Didn't Mean It That Way. Hey. I. Appreciate. This. Tutorial. But. Stop. Cutting. Randomly. I'm from the future, and DANG does he sound depressed in these videos. @TheCrympton And did your older brother stole my megaupload file and upload to his account. It wont let me place to fence. Now we just need something to let is do more stuff, or slow down the time! P I feel like, whenever I'm done with the daily stuff on my farm, the day is nearly over. They patched it. How to get that staff of teleporting that you have. How to you get the Skull caverns unlocked. Weird it didn't make you look anything like a ford ltd.

Was this fixed. The link doesn't work. Sleekmiltemppi.mihanblog.com/post/8. I can't do the sword trick, oddly. When I swing my sword down there, it will take me down quite a bit, then turn me back around. Any suggestions.

0 comentarios